London Grammar: Wasting My Young Years (Remixes) – EP

5051823094542.170x170-75Band: London Grammar
Title: Wasting My Young Years (Remixes) – EP

One of the most beautiful songs I’ve ever heard. Ever. I cry every time I listen to it. The remixes range from mediocre to the gorgeous “Kids of the Apocalypse Remix.”

Released today in the U.K. I don’t know when it will be available in the U.S. Soon please!

Update 6/26/13: Metal & Dust Ep which includes “Wasting My Young Years” now available on U.S. iTunes, yay.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

